efec

The Egyptian Furniture Export Council (EFEC) was established by a Ministerial decree as an independent body to support the Furniture Sector.www.theappconcept.com

m5.jpg

Noha Nehad

Deputy Executive Director

nnehad@efec.org.eg

m3.jpg

Mohamed Hamed

Admin and financial Manager

mhamed@efec.org.eg

m9.jpg

Mohamed Alaa

Government Services Section Head

malaa@efec.org.eg

m6.jpg

Mona Mohamed 

Senior Government Communication Coordinator

mmohamed@efec.org.eg

m7.jpg

Wafaa Sayed

Office Manager

wsayed@efec.org.eg   

a96f496b-02a1-4cdf-a705-c50c8a105a81.jpg

Reem Essam

Senior Events & Exports Services Specialist

ressam@efec.org.eg

® All rights reserved for Egyptian Furniture Export Council